Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:36 p.m. - 2005-04-04
A Place Just For Little Ol Me, Myself, and I

I found her...My dream house

She may not look like much to you but if I could get this cute little house in this lovely tree lined neighborhood within spitting distance to a nineteenth century park with a museum and lagoons....well..I've decided I've gotta have her. It is only big enough for me.

Things seem to have taken on an accelerated pace. Something happened yesterday that made me blow. I will go into it tomorrow when I have more time. Right now, hubby is attempting to ACT like the perfect hubby...he thinks he is doing good cause he fixed something for me and sat in a chair in front of the TV for 1 hour less than usual. This is bad because when he gets cooperative, my anger abates and I lose my nerve...but I've got my eye on the Prize...Check her out.

Aint She Adorable!!!! She's been on the market a long time...wonder what's wrong with her.

P. I. Yarnsmith

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!