Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:46 p.m. - 2005-01-04
Made it through day 2

Day Two

Day two was better than day one...I am bushed though...and hungry..this will be good for my diet. No time to nosh on the job. I have never worked so hard in my life.

We get 10 percent quarterly bonuses if we profit over 15,000.00 at the end of the quarter...me too...just like a real professional...no more peon me. A 10 percent quarterly bonus is worth $800.00 to me. If I get four that's $3200.00 per year....Go Team...Team player me..Yeah...Go team.

Thank you everybody for your interest in my venture and your good wishes and support. There is a direct correlation between my life improving and my entry into diaryland. You are all wonderful.

Gotta hit the hay...Up and atem tomorrow AM.

P. I. Yarnsmith

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!