Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:51 p.m. - 2004-09-30
Bush Won

Bush Won the Debate...Just Like I Figgered (thats a Bush word) He Would

OK....I am assuming that I don't have much support for my side in Dland....matter of fact, I'll bet I'm the only Bushy in the group..that's Ok...Love ya all anyway. I suppose that most of ya out there are saying.

"Kerry Won the Debate...Just As I Knew He Would"

My Honest Opinion...Both were gentlemen and I believe both are honest good men...want the same things...just have different ideas how to get them. Just like the rest of us. There now...can't we all just get along? (quoting Rodney King...I'm such a name dropper) Now on for some observations.

I watched on C-span. After the debates they show the floor where the audience sits while they take phone calls. Did anyone see the guy picking his nose while on the cell phone...front and center, rigth in front of the TV camera?

Did anyone notice all the young people lining up in front of the camera with their cell phones trying to act non-chalant but really trying to get on TV and then calling their Mom's to say "look Mom, I'm on TV, but I gotta be cool and pretend that I don't care I'm on TV."

Now, I am going to go to bed and while I lay there falling asleep, I am going to listen to my favorite conservative talk show host and other listeners agree with me that

BUSH WON THE DEBATE!!!!

There I got in the final word...It's my blog and I can have the final word if I want..so there...(insert the sound made when you stick your tongue in between your lips and blow....I also have my right hand held in front of my face in a L shape, thumb held almost touching my lips and as I make that God awful noise, I am wiggling my four upright fingers.)

Good night my fellow Americans.

P. I. Yarnsmith

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!