Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:01 p.m. - 2005-12-10
When will it be monday

Why I now love my job and weekdays

This is how I got up this morning.

"Good morning Paula" yelled my Mother in Law (she always talks loud and foghornish without her hearing aids in)

"Good morning Jewel", I replied making sure she saw my mouth move and smile and not glare or mutter.

"Ah was up all night long. I wee wee'd all over myself and had to wash my hiney and my legs and all over."

I remained silent trying to hide my grimace.

I reached in the fridge for my usual Saturday morning cold pizza breakfast which I love and look forward to.

"Ah just don't know what's wrong with me. I tried to vomit all night long and couldn't".

I put the pizza back and went back to bed.

P. I. Yarnsmith

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!