Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:52 a.m. - 2004-12-17
Still waiting

Sitting On Pins and Needles






You Are Socks!





Cozy and warm... but easily lost.
You make a good puppet.

I took Spritopias quiz too. Just like buddy forty-plus, I am socks. I don't know how cozy and warm I am but I am very easily lost and I do make a good puppet.

Still waiting for that recruiter to call. Maybe they withdrew the offer because I am too adamant about the advancement opportunity. If so...that's fine. Still on pins and needles. Will post again if I find out anything new.

In the meantime, I am going to finish painting my kitchen today. YAY!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!