Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:05 p.m. - 2006-03-09
-

Just a howdy

Hi Y'all.....I havn't dropped off the face of the Earth but this class I am taking is consuming all my time. I am finding out that crafting a story is not as easy as thinking one up. I started off with a bang but now seriously doubt my ability to put words together in interesting enough ways to get anyone to want to read them let alone pay for them. I have committed to finish a novel though and finish I will, even if it turns out to be a lame embarrassment that will never see the light of day.

Just wanted to say Howdy.

P.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!