Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:45 p.m. - 2006-02-14
I got the son of a bitch
Thankyou everybody for alerting me of my hijacked page. I never did see the problem until today. Seemed it was intermittent.

Someone went in and hijacked my page by adding their own Html and then it screwed them and me up. I don't know how that freeserver stuff got on their but it wasn't freeserver that hijacked it.

I did find the offending culprit and snipped him out, unfortunately I also snipped out my template.

Guess it was time for a change anyway.

I don't remember enough html to just redo everything lickity split and my writing class starts tomorrow so I don't know how much time I will have to devote to it.

I may just go white and templateless for a while. At least you all can read my stuff and see my pictures though.

Gosh this makes me mad. I'll bet someone with a web page was trying to get free hosting and somehow stumbled onto my stuff. This is eerie that someone would just pick me out and change my stuff.

Oh, well....he's gone now...and so is my cool template.

Uh Oh...now I went in and tried to mess with it and lost my pictures. Oh well..back to square one..at least I am not all white anymore.

Happy Valentines day.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!