Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:09 p.m. - 2004-07-27
Changed my template

Changed my template

Well, I was going to write a new entry and ended up going on the Pieces of You site for inspiration. Then I decided to join...then I decided to download one of the cool looking templates...then I had to add back my language translator and change a few things around and re archive my old stuff and yada yada yada and now it is bed time.

I am going over to see my nephew for his birthday tomorrow and between the 3 boys and my sister, something I can exploit in words is sure to happen. I think that is why my sister likes to read my stuff...it ends up being about her family at least 50 percent of the time....who knows....maybe we will get more poop up in that tree.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!