Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:26 p.m. - 2004-08-30
I Aint Tellin

Aint tellin any a ya what I'm doin tonight

You can all just guess....I'm not gettin into it...no not me....I like you all too much to piss you off....but I'm doin it anyway....Have I got you intrigued yet?????

Good...you can just stay intrigued...cause I'm not tellin....No siree....I'm not gonna risk pissin off the nicest bunch of people I have met on the web....so it's for your own good...or maybe for the good of our relationship...or...or...or...Oh hell...Ok...I just want ya all to keep readin my stuff and keep bein my freind and keep leaving me all the nice supportive notes y'all leave me...SO I'm Not Tellin.

Just remember....most people have a heck of alot more in common than they do different.

I really appreciate the comments I got regarding my last post. It sure felt good to write it and spill the beans on my real situation....you ladies out there who are married to Princes who deserve the title...take good care of them...they are few and far between.

I do have a plan though and it may take a little while..but I work on it a little every day....wanna know my hopes and dreams? Well...here they are in a nut shell...I'll elaborate another time.

I want to make a little living writing from my home. I don't have to be rich and I don't have to be famous...a steady income of say $35,000.00 per year will do just fine. I want to move to a little town in northern Illinois with some history to it...maybe Galena...home to General Grant, and where one branch of my family tree hails from. Our family's claim to fame is that Great Great Grandfather, John Buckley's family was wealthy and prominent....his daddy was able to buy his way out of the Civil War and he was on the welcoming committee to welcome General Grant home from the Civil War. Anyway, he fell offa his horse, drunk, right in the middle of the ceremony...but I digress...(by the way...none of the wealth or influence got passed down in my family line..wonder where it went).

Ok...to get back to my dream...AHHH Yes...I want to live in a historical old house in a historical old town and have enough land around me to grow me a great big garden and grow all kinds of veggies and can them and store them in the root cellar of the old house. I choose Illinois because I always want to be within 3 or 4 hours of my sister and my daughter and when the Grand children come...I want to be plenty close. Pretty simple dream...for a simple me.

Well...now I am going to run off and make dinner for the Prince and get ready to.....ah...you almost got it out of me....but I ain't tellin....

P. I. Yarnsmith

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!