Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:27 p.m. - 2004-07-07
Still fighting my Inner Space Battle

Still chasing Trojans

I wish I had time for a proper entry, but I spent the night chasing little Greeks around my computer left by the Trojan. I think I may have to completely set my computer back to factory settings and re install all of my software. I have so many little programs I have collected over the years...some I do not have discs for...But then again, computing is no fun anymore with this infection.

I hope there is a special place in hell for hackers and inventors and spreaders of these malicious little pieces of data. I want to just get back on line and write things again. I do not want to spend any more of my life chasing malicious software....I GIVE UP!

Hopefully, I will be able to write something interesting tomorrow.

P. I. Yarnsmith

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!