Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:03 p.m. - 2004-11-18
I wrote brilliantly, but now it's dead.

R. I. P....Another entry off in D-Land Heaven

I typed the funniest, wittiest entry I have ever written on diaryland or anywhere else...As a matter of fact, it was the best posting every written by anyone. It was a posting that would have made me famous in the blogging community....but sadly now...it's gone. You'll all just have to take my word for it....It died and done went to Diaryland heaven. After writing such a brilliant piece...I just don't have the energy to write it again. A brilliant peice like the one that died can only be written once in a life time....(SIGH!)

P. I. Yarnsmith

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!