Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:20 p.m. - 2004-11-12
In The Pink

Another Personality Test

Ok....for lack of anything better to updatewith, I grabbed this personality test off of minstrelite's site. SEE BELOW:

DisorderRating
Paranoid:Low
Schizoid:Low
Schizotypal:Low
Antisocial:Low
Borderline:Low
Histrionic:Moderate
Narcissistic:Moderate
Avoidant:High
Dependent:Low
Obsessive-Compulsive:Moderate

-- Personality Disorder Test - Take It! --


Other than go to work today, I stopped and returned some clothing I bought then decided I didn't like after all, found a really nice necklace I wanted to buy, but then didn't have anything pink to wear it with. I thought about buying something pink....then I would have something to wear it with...decided that it would be foolish to turn a 28.00 purchase into a 128.00 purchase just because I liked the necklace.

I have a shopping itch I need to scratch. Michelle bought me a 40.00 gift card to "The Great Indoors". I wonder if you can find something for $40.00 at The Great Indoors? Maybe I can scratch my itch with the giftcard.

***wispering now*** In the mail was a refund check from my husbands cardiologist for $159.00. Boy think of what I could do with that.....Hmmmm...We still do owe the hospital over 2,000.00 for his 4 angioplasties....I should send it to them....Hmmmm...Come on...help me decide.

Should I be responsible and send the money to the hospital or

Should I get a bitchin Pink outfit and that cool Pink necklace?

I'm gonna go make dinner now...

P. I. Yarnsmith

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!