Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:29 p.m. - 2005-08-17
Proud Mama.....must brag

Excuse me...


Gonna do some braggin here

The pictures below contain my baby, Michelle, all grown up and gorgeous. She attended a party last Friday night at a Mansion in Chicago hosted by Pepsi and Mariah Carey. She won it by being the 16th caller on a local Chicago radio station B96.

She didn't get anywhere near Mariah Carey who made a cameo appearance and some lucky people got their photos taken with her, but she did score a picture with a B96 female DJ and a girl who used to work there who is her boyfreind, Manny's freind.

Here she is with the DJ and the freind.


Here is the freind and her date, Manny, the boyfriend and my adorable baby girl.

Does she look like me....yes, but I have so many pounds and years and years of physical abuse (at my own hand) on her, you would never know it...I am also not blonde.

Thanks for looking and putting up with my brag.

P. I. Yarnsmith

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!