Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:13 p.m. - 2004-06-22
Too nice out to sit here
What a beautiful day. It is about 75 degrees, no humidity and the sky is a deep deep blue and the fluffy white clouds are floating low in the sky and look like the clouds that the Care Bears live on. Hey boxx9000, I think I see the evil Care Bear waving at me.

I was going to write another page in my Midtown Pallet saga and introduce you to Larry the Love Muffin, but it is a long one and will take too long to write up effectively, and I really just want to go outside and enjoy the rest of the daylight, so I will save Larry the Love Muffin for later.

I have so many things around this house to do that I have let go since I started regular postings. I think I am addicted to Diaryland and am having fun trying to figure out all the ways to put the foo foo's on my site. My husband is calling my a "Mouse Potato".

I changed my template, putting pictures of the things I love most across the top. Thistles, Flowers, my pets and the cute little thing up in the right is my gorgeous baby (well ok, she's 23), Michelle.

So with that, I will say good night to all and come back tomorrow and tell you about Larry.

P. I. Yarnsmith

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!