Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:20 p.m. - 2004-06-15
Still in that bitchy mood
Well...I haven't updated in 2 days due to having too much going on and I couldn't get into Diaryland last night.

I just spent 1/2 hour putting in a new entry and my little finger hit a key in error and I lost my entire entry.

It was a long long one, going back and forth between bitching about the crap box house I live in and the renovations I am making and talking about how it is such a nice place to live if you have to live in a town house in a crowded Chicago suburg by the airport, surrounded by expressways.

I don't have the energy to type it out again.

Yesterday, I ate some sugar free candy. Baskin and Robbins Sugar Free Chocolate Mint hard candy and I got extremely sick from it. I am wiped out today from being sick. We are going to watch a movie now, "Master and Commander" with Russel Crowe, and then I will go to bed.

I will start my tirade about how I hate my house again tomorrow. I have the whole evening to write tomorrow and maybe I will be in a better mood and not bitch so much. I don't know where this bitchy bitchy mood came from...but I have not been mean to my boss again.

Will write more tomorrow.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!