Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:23 p.m. - 2005-03-25
No matter how hard I try to hide, the oddballs find me

I didn't need to know that


Today, the company President came out of a meeting and said he wanted to go over some things with me. He laid some papers in front of me, leaned over them to point something out, then said, "Hold on a minute, I have to pee."

He went running to the men's room. When he came out he said, "boy, someone needs to pour some hot water down that drain."

I resisted all urge to burst out laughing and thought, "too much information."

Why do I always end up working for odd balls?..why do the odd balls always find me?.....Will I ever lead a normal life?

Stay tuned....more odditys are sure to be coming along.

P. I. Yarnsmith

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!