Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:49 p.m. - 2008-02-24
Ta Ta to Diaryland
This page will no longer automatically redirect to my place on Blogger. There will no longer be any Diaryland update notices. Once I have transferred over the entries from Diaryland that I want to keep forever, this diary will cease to exist but that won't be for a while.

In the meantime...if you still want to read me you can can CLICK HERE to get to my Blogger site.

Thanks for reading. If Andrew or anyone else responsible for Diaryland reads this....Thanks for the ride but it has become to hard to blog here and you just don't offer the features the other blog sites do.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!