Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:50 p.m. - 2006-02-23
Roddy Blowjobbitch

The Joke's on Governor Blow Dry

I guess Illinois State Governor, Rod Blagojevich, whom I like to refer to as "Governor Blow Dry" and/or "The Boy Governor" got what he deserves. Public embarrassment and he did it all to himself.

The boy governor was asked to do an interiview for The Daily Show which anyone and everyone knows is a comedy spoof. It seems ol Blow Dry didn't know and thought it was serious, embarrassing himself and those in Illinois who think he is the second coming. Even, when asked by the interviewer if he was "The Gay Governor", ol Roddy BlowJobbitch didn't know he was being spoofed.

Ah...what a rare treat....this is even better than the feeling I get when Hillary says something stupid...which is often.

OK....it's not often ol Yarnsmith climbs up on her political soapbox...I'll get off now...I just couldn't resist.

P. I. Yarnsmith

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!