Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:55 p.m. - 2005-01-09
That blasted quiz going around

The Quiz

Ok..Ok..I'll play...Art Caldwell said I had to take it so I'll play...beats having to come up with an entry today.

three names you go by:
1. Paula
2. Sissypoo
3. Mom

three screen names you have had:
1. Dustyclutterbug
2. Jellyfishwoman
3. Yarnsmith

three things you like about yourself:
1. Im smart
2. I'm fiercly independent
3. I got guts

three things you dont like about yourself:
1. I'm hardheaded
2. I'm an ebay addict
3. I have a weakness for knick knacks

three parts of your heritage:
1. German
2. Irish
3. Slovak

three things that scare you:
1. Interacting with people I don't know
2. Wind
3. Going Down Escalators

three of your everyday essentials
1. coffee
2. cigarettes
3. food

three things you are wearing right now:
1. Scotty Dog Pj Tops
2. Scotty Dog Pj Bottoms
3. A big smile

three of your favourite bands or musical artists:
1. Smashmouth
2. John Denver
3. Santana

three of your favourite songs:
1. All Star (smashmouth)
2. The time of yourlife (greenday)
3. New York New York (Frank Sinatra)

three new things you wanna try in the next 12 months:
1. Get a single family home
2. Make my job into a career
3. Write some old person's biography

three things you want in a relationship:
1. Alone time
2. Respect
3. Tenderness

two truths and a lie:
1. I love my family more than anything else.
2. I played a Turkey on a local radio show.
3. I was born a poor black child.

three physical things about the opposite sex that appeal to you:
1. Tall
2. A Manly Man
3. Gentlemanly

three things you just cant do:
1. Hug people I'm not close to.
2. Drink Alcohol.
3. Indulge in any mood altering drugs.

three of your favorite hobbies
1. Writing in my diary.
2. Decorating
3. Collecting stories from old people.

three things you really want to do badly right now:
1. Get a little old historical house.
2. Get a little old historical house.
3. Get a little old historical house.

three careers you're considering:
1. Personal Biographer
2. Selling stuff on Ebay
3. Selling Real Estate

three places you want to go on vacation:
1. Williamsburg Virginia
2. Paris France
3. Galena Illinois

three kids names:
1. Donald
2. Sam
3. Joseph

three things you want to do before you die:
1. Have a big old historic home
2. Have a vacation compound with cabins so my whole family could come and vacation together at one time.
3. Travel accross North America

three things i am stereotypically a boy:
1. I refuse to ask for directions or help.
2. I hate to shop.
3. I hate dressing up in nice clothes.

three ways i am sterotypically a chick:
1. I love a good drama.
2. I love to decorate a home...anyones home.
3. I love frilly foo foos all around me.

three celeb crushes:
1. Johnny Depp
2. Mel Gibson
3. Timothy Dalton

three people who have to take this quiz now:
1. catinasnit
2. laineyducks
3. purple momma



previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!