Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:03 p.m. - 2005-01-08
What does it all mean?

Strange Dream

Last night I dreamed that my crafting book club sent me a box with little freebie gadgets in it. I don't remember everything in the box but one thing I do remember pulling out was a yellow and red plastic helicopter. It had a yellow body and red whirlygig on top and it came with red plastic "beaters" like you would whip potatos with. The helicopter was on the end of a 6 foot long yellow flexible plastic stalk with a remote control to hold onto. The idea was to snap the red beaters into the yellow hellicopter and then you could fly it over the bowl of hot potatoes and turn it on and it would hover while it whipped the potatos.

Now why did I dream that?....Fairy God Mum....do you interpret dreams?

Thanks for the well wishes...My knee feels much better today...still sore but on the mend. I think it is Gods way of allowing my to sit in my comfy flannel PJ's with the little red and black scotty dogs on them all day without guilt.

Wonder what I will dream tonight?

P. I. Yarnsmith

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!